(573) 322-8679
Ellsinore, MO
Contact Us

(573) 322-8679
Ellsinore, MO
Contact Us

Happy customer

Very pleased with my recent purchase. These folks excel in both construction and customer service. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a quality built shed or cabin.

Peggy Carlstrom
Williamsville, Mo
December 29, 2021

Simply awesome!!!

My new building was delivered and set up today as scheduled. It is awesome. EXACTLY what I ordered. Set up was wonderful, done quickly, and done right!!! I am so pleased with this building and the customer service. 10 stars to the quality of the building and the awesome delivery crew!!!!

John Wade
Perryville, MO
August 23, 2021

Great Work!

I have purchased two large chicken coops (16×32) from Sunrise(now owned by Backyard & Beyond) and both are well-built and just as I ordered. I will for sure use them for future coops and outbuildings on my new farm! Highly recommend this company!

Jayne P.
May 3, 2021

Excellent Service

Very helpful staff. They responded very fast and went above and beyond for us!

Daniel Sterrett
Winona
March 5, 2021

DELIVERY GUYS ROCK

I waited quite a while for my horse shelter, but it was well worth the wait. I love it and so do my girls (horses). The delivery guys did such a great job as they faced several challenges. Muddy access on a hill made the truck slip, but they inched their way up using this awesome trailer that actually pushed the truck up the hill. The area where the building was placed should have been much larger, but they managed to get it in there exactly where we wanted it. They didn’t quit until it was perfect.

Jodi Collier
January 14, 2021

Good build. Quality customer service.

Honest and fair price

Joe Middleton
Centerville Mo
January 6, 2021

Utility Shed

The utility shed was delivered in great condition.   The delivery guy was very respectful and professional.

Donna
Missouri
March 13, 2020

Very Pleased with the Storage Building

We want to let you know that we are very pleased with the storage building that was delivered earlier today. We also want to let you know that your driver is a very professional individual who made a tough job look easy. With the rather limited space we have to maneuver the trailer around in, he got the rig turned around and proceeded to back the shed in next to our larger shop building. He then proceeded to square the building up with the Mule after which he blocked it level.

Everything he did was perfect right down to the last detail and we couldn’t be more pleased with the service he provided. A job well done…….

Schryner
Missouri
January 16, 2020

Quality And Construction, Excellent

What a crew, with a good attitude and hard work ethics. They did the impossible, installing my 16’x20’ custom built garage. It was a very hot day, but David, Josh, and Kenny didn’t quit until the job was completely done, thank you, gentlemen.

Wayne Loar
January 16, 2019

Nice & Professinal

The crew was very nice & professional.

Margaret S.
November 17, 2017

We Want To Thank You

We want to thank each and everyone of you for your kindness, help, good advice, and extreme patience during our patience of our building. We are so surprised at how much we enjoy sitting on our porch, doing nothing, in the peacefulness of the woods. God bless you all.

L. Jepseu
May 16, 2015

Thank You For All Your Hard Work.

Thank you for all your hard work on the cabin. We look forward to using it and appreciate the good workmanship.

Rick Nelson
November 20, 2014

Great Cabin And Delivery

I have worked in the foundation repair industry for over 34 years now and have seen a lot of laborers come and go. You guys are the best that I have ever had the pleasure to be around. They have the right stuff to be able to work, laugh, work some more and get the job done. Great guys. Clean, kind, courteous, diligent, and informative the entire process of delivery and set up. What was promised was delivered. Work ethics are rare these days, and you guys are awesome. I feel blessed to have met you and yours.

Rick Sheridan
September 1, 2014

Pleased With New Storage Building

Thanks for all the work you and your team did with the construction and delivery of the home. I must say that I shopped around quite a bit before I came to your place for storage buildings. Your costs for the buildings were much more reasonable than many other businesses in the area. The quality of work with the buildings that my husband and I seen that day on your lot was far superior than most other buildings built from other businesses too. I am very pleased with our new building and the time and care you and your crew took to make sure we were happy with the building before delivery.

Thanks for all the hard work. We are really enjoying our new storage building.

Susan Kifer
August 4, 2014

Leave Your Review

  • Your full name would be great, but initials are fine too.
  • Your email will NOT be shown with your review.
  • What city and state are you located in?
  • Give your review a short title.
  • How would you describe your experience with Backyard & Beyond? We appreciate your honest feedback as we work to grow and improve!
  • What are your overall feelings about your building and your experience with us?
  • We'd love to see how you're using your building! Upload a photo from your computer, or snap a quick photo with your phone while filling out this form.
    Accepted file types: jpg, jpeg, png, gif.